Administration

location Borough of Laurel Springs
135 Broadway
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
Phone: 856-784-0500
FAX: 856-784-5880
Elected Officials - ext. 14

dawn@laurelsprings-nj.com
  • Mayor Thomas A. Barbera

  • Council President James Redstreake, Boards and Services Director

  • Councilman Richard McCunney, Public Buildings and Grounds Director

  • Councilman Gene Letts, Administration and Finance Director

  • Councilwoman Kendra Mochel, Public Safety Director

  • Councilwoman Susan DiGregorio, Municipal Court Director

  • Councilman Joseph Cruz, Recreation Commission Director
Administration

Kenneth J. Cheeseman, Borough Administrator – ext. 25 kcheeseman@laurelsprings-nj.com
   
Dawn T. Amadio, RMC, Municipal Clerk/Registrar – ext. 14 dawn@laurelsprings-nj.com
   
Cathy Sims, Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar - ext. 34 cathy@laurelsprings-nj.com
   
Victoria Owens, File Clerk – ext. 24  
Finance

Dean Ciminera, CFO/Treasurer dciminera@voorheesnj.com
   
Cathy Sims, Deputy Treasurer - ext. 34 cathy@laurelsprings-nj.com
Tax

Denise Campbell, Tax Assessor  dcampbell@laurelsprings-nj.com
   
Jennifer Dukelow, Tax Collector - ext. 16 jdukelow@laurelsprings-nj.com
Tax / Licensing Clerks / Construction

Michaela Bosler – ext. 12 micki@laurelsprings-nj.com
   
Darlene Owens - ext. 19 dowens@laurelsprings-nj.com
Wrapper Bottom